Workout Wednesday: Double Whammy!

ww

Today I went all out. Arrived at the gym a little early for my weights class (Rep Reebok) so I took a 10-min jog around the indoor track at my gym and found my picture for today’s FMS Photo-A-Day Challenge, lines. My weights class was awesome and I increased my chest and biceps weights (yay me!). After that I took the craziest zumba class offered at my gym. I am pretty sure the instructor is certifiable. I snapped a quick picture between weights and zumba to participate in Fitbloggin’s instagram giveaway (they are giving away three conference tickets) and I got to say that I almost didn’t recognize myself. I love when I am surprised by my own pictures. I’m really falling back in love with me again and it feels good. I rewarded myself with a succulent dinner of berries, nuts, dark chocolate, and a hot cup of tea.

It’s been a good day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

