Oh, it’s Friday

OK… seriously, I got nothing guys… nothing. lol I was playing catch up all day so I could have the weekend to myself and all of a sudden I realized that I had not planned anything for the blog. Ugh! Oh, well… I suppose that living life is a perfectly reasonable excuse to forget your blog. 😀

Today’s FMS Photo-A-Day Challenge asked to share something we have created or are creating. I posted my almost finished beanie which I actually finished earlier today. Check it out, my very first knitting project. Took me a week and there are a few mistakes in there but for my first, I am very proud. 🙂

create

It is never too late to learn something new (or unlearn something old).

learning

That’s it! That’s all I got tonight. Have a good weekend. Watch out for tomorrow’s playlist and Sunday’s Summary. It’s been a busy/good week.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

