Meatless Monday

meatlessmonday

A new week… a new day… a new program. Things went well today. I had a banana, blueberries and almonds for breakfast. Then I did Day 1 (again) of Week 1 of Couch25K program plus 2 1/2 miles of walking by the river. I had a diet ginger ale (I know, not the best choice) for a snack. I needed the sodium. For lunch I had mushroom tortellini with veggies. Before zumba I ate 10 almonds and for dinner I made a vegetarian taco salad.

It was a great Meatless Monday… I am proud!

mondayawesome

#beawesome

Leave a Reply

